Study Break

“The proper study of mankind is books.” – Aldous Huxley

In spite of my best efforts to keep myself to a regular reading and posting schedule, I am staring down a stretch of weeks where my free time will be severely limited. With graduate school applications and the holidays on the horizon, I will need to take a study break from my posting schedule. I still plan to read as much as time allows and will work on writing when I can, I just don’t know when exactly I’ll get the chance to post anything.

Leave a Reply

