Well it just got up and went

“The Internet is a telephone system that’s gotten uppity.” – Clifford Stoll

It figures that as soon as the holiday weekend is over, as soon as the family has left and all obligations have been met, as soon as I have a moment to work on my writing, that is the moment that the internet connection cuts out. I spent a half hour last night fiddling with the modem and wi-fi only to discover that it was a problem with our service provider. So, I have posts written but have been unable to post them as of yet. Hopefully, when I get home from work, our internet connection will have been restored and I can post my book review from yesterday as well as the various and other sundry writings that are currently trapped on my laptop.

Leave a Reply

