Here’s to the nicest word and all the rest

“Home is the nicest word there is.” – Laura Ingalls Wilder

It’s good to be back from vacation. It was wonderful but I need time to let the sunburn fade before heading out again. Plus, I need time to write again (I missed my laptop more than I expected; thank heavens I brought a notepad to jot things down on). As promised, I’ll be resuming Living with Myself and I should have a book review done and posted tomorrow and another later next week. Starting Monday it’ll be back to the business of trying to get published and just plain writing.

Leave a Reply

